You are here

Info

Newbridge Baptist Church
199 Elkwood Avenue
Asheville, NC 28804

Phone: 828-254-7262
Fax: 828-254-7268

Picture Name Position Email
Rev. Clark Henderson Pastor pastor@newbridgebaptist.org
Allen Pounders Church Administrator administrator@newbridgebaptist.org
Rev. Charles Alonso Missions Pastor missions@newbridgebaptist.org
Daniel & Laura Griffee Youth Ministry youth@newbridgebaptist.org
Susan Anderson Children's Ministry children@newbridgebaptist.org
Leah Schuurman Nursery Coordinator nursery@newbridgebaptist.org
Ann Rogers Church Secretary secretary@newbridgebaptist.org
Brenda Pounders Worship Leader music@newbridgebaptist.org
Darlene Hunter Pianist music@newbridgebaptist.org

Copyright © 2012 Newbridge Baptist Church

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer