You are here

2019 Deacon Board

Bryan Ward: Chairman
Jeff Angel: Vice Chairman
Keith Kiser: Secretary

Cary Adkins
*Ed Bryson
Mark Crowder
Kenny Frick
#Bennie Gaddy
Scott Gardner
Donald Hensley
Billy Myers
Mike Penland
#Guarry Rogers
Eric Setzer
Mike Ward

* Deacon of the Month
# Other Deacons on Duty

Copyright © 2020 Newbridge Baptist Church


  • Total Visitors: 625311
  • Unique Visitors: 39354
  • Published Nodes: 46
  • Your IP:
  • Since: 02/04/2017 - 14:44

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer